Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.2
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Anastasija
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cecile
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myriam
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There was nothing we didn’t not like about the place. This is our fifth trip back there, so it must be good.
    It feels like home away from home. So comfortable and so central.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018

    great location , lots of space, easy parking, easy book-in & out , 100% would stay here again

    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    We had a great stay here and would certainly stay here again.

    It ticked all the boxes.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018

    Perfect family getaway

    Everything in the houses was new, clean and thoughtful (e.g. iron, hair dryer, lots of kitchen appliances, nespresso). We - 3 adults, 3 kids - stayed for a long weekend. Loved the patio, play structure, bbqs and pool area. Lots of greenery and birds and quiet drive away from traffic. Only a short walk to a beautiful beach and koala sanctuary, and a short drive to town. We can’t wait to come back!
    katsimmo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    couldn't fault the value for money

    Even more space and rooms than we were expecting. Excellent kitchen facilities. Great to have a built in BBQ too. lovely to have a kids climbing frame and pool
    Gail
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018

    Bright, beautiful holiday villa.

    That our itinerary didn’t allow us to stay longer and it wasn’t directly on the beach as we like to hear the waves at night. However, it more than compensated for that.
    The villa is modern and tastefully done. It is fully equipped including an espresso machine. The villa is incredibly bright with many large windows it still affords privacy. There is a small deck and outdoor access. It is spacious, has a full sized refrigerator, only a couple of minutes walk from the beach and the Kaola Hospital. Has a private garage and laundry. Beautiful golf courses nearby with kangaroos and koalas.
    Eleanor
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 31, 2018

    Great accommodation extra coffee daily would have been great

    The water pressure was horrible in both bathrooms
    3 bedroom Villa was a great size.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Excellent

    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    A fantastic location for our family in Port Macquarie!

    Turning our van/car around was interesting when Flynn’s on surf was full, however there was always a place to park in front of the unit.
    I liked the space for our 6 adult family! Loved the kitchen, grill and deck, the space in the bedrooms, and having 2 bathrooms. The view out the back was fantastic, and loved the lizard that showed up each day! Loved the location for beach access, access to the Koala Hospital, and a quick walk to coffee, and anything we needed!
    sg

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 10, 2017
    Garage was small for a 7 seater and access to the clothes washing/drying not linked to house.
    Close to the beautiful Flynn beach and the unit has a nice balcony/patio. Rooms are comfortable and toilets are clean.
    Graham
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chenny.
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    Place looked very clean but actually it's infested with cockroach. We found some in the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Very disturbing. Told reception and borrowed insect spray because I'm terrified of crashing them. Restricted hour for reception, noted missing hair dyer in the room on night and they do not open on Sunday. Damp hair for two day.
    Quiet location, only 5mins walk from Flynns beach. And less than 10mins drive to all restaurant and shops. The place is so spacious from living room, balcony and patio. Also has one of best equipped kitchen I seen. Very impressed with it. Staff were friend on approach nil issue with check in and check out.
    Lynn
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sez Cole
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    Great place for a family

    Having to clean it (kitchen) and take the rubbish out at the end of stay.
    Great villa. Clean. Nice set up. Close to the beach.
    Maxine
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...