This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.1
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Janus
    dk
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    This was a very cosy and nice location with a small street of villas.
    Michelle
    au
    10
    15 February 2018
    We loved everything about our stay!
    Nathan
    au
    10
    13 February 2018
    excellent
    no tong's in the kitchen
    Hope
    au
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    we really enjoyed our stay at flynn’s beach, it was exactly as shown in photos
    said iron was supplied but could not find iron?
    the place itself was beautiful and supplied everything we needed, location was also great
    Tony M
    au
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    All good. Nothing to comment here.
    Very clean and spacious.
    Paige
    au
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Comfortable accommodation Would stay again
    A little disappointed when we arrived and we didn’t have access to the upstairs bedroom with balcony or the bath that was in the upstairs bathroom because we only booked a one bedroom villa. Was advertised with said
    Comfortable and clean villa
    emmanuel
    au
    10
    11 February 2018
    It was excellent!
    Nothing!!
    Everything!!
    Marjorie
    ca
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    Fabulous!
    Very spacious. All the comforts of home. Close walk to the beach. We tried to book an extra night but no such luck! 😩
    clive
    gb
    7.1
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    au
    7.9
    9 February 2018
    Facilities were clean and well set up for the stay. Location was out of Port Macquarie town centre
    Pool, Narrow garage and some noise if windows left open
    Apartment set up and inclusions made it self contained
    Darrell
    au
    9.2
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au
    10
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    au
    9.6
    7 February 2018
    Very comfortable, but to short.
    Pool access, needs a hand rail to assist people with disabilities.
    Foxtel, very rooming and comfortable with a full kitchen facilities if required.
    Olivia
    au
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    Lack of reception attendance, tried to call to see if I could check in early, no answer, Drove there, to attendance. The booking.com website has payments made at the location which caused me confusion
    It was spacious, they had complementary Nespresso coffee which I loved
    Joanna
    au
    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au
    8.8
    4 February 2018
    I will return!!!!!
    Could not find fault anywhere.
    On arrival a staff member was only to happy to help us carry our luggage to our room. When I was floating around in the pool I felted away from everywhere. It was so quite and relaxing.
    Emma
    au
    10
    3 February 2018
    Best place in Port Macquarie
    Kate
    au
    9.2
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XIAOGANG
    au
    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taka
    au
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close